Skip to content ↓




Mrs Sarah Thompson



School Leaders

 Beth Carra (SENCO)
Emma Folkard (EYFS/KS1 Leader)
Jo Flaifil (KS2 Leader)


Year R (Early Years)

Mrs Folkard

Mrs Hill

Year 1

Mrs Hagger | Mrs Hogben

Mrs Reid | Mr Morris

Year 2

Miss Salter

Mrs Wilkinson | Miss Herwin | Miss Jones


Year 3

Miss Witz

Mrs Ashford | Mrs Halsall

Year 4

Mrs Carra

Miss Foster | Mrs Bowman

Year 5

Mrs Watson | Mrs Foster

Mrs Bean | Mrs Hacker

Year 6

Mrs Flaifil

Mrs Reid


Office, site and support staff

Mrs Knight (Office Manager)


Mr Floyd (Site Manager)

Mrs Goodwin (Bursar)


Mrs Fellows | Mrs Irons | Mrs Petty

(Site Team & Midday Supervisors)

Mrs Dickson | Miss Payne | Mrs James

(Chartwells Catering Team)



Ivan Hart (Catholic Life, Safeguarding and Health & Safety)

Foundation Governors

Daniel Coleman (Catholic Life and Curriculum)

Kevin Sheridan (Finance)

Simon Fisher (Finance)

Parent Governors

Jeremy Graham (Health & Safety and Epic Play)

Suzanna Hellawell (Quality of Education)

Jancy Prabha (Quality of Education)

Annabel de Souza (Safeguarding)

Clerk to the Local Governance Committee

Samantha Paterson

Kent Catholic School's Partnership Trust

Visit our Trust website by following the link.